FIAF JURY LIST

Updated: 28-Abr-24

Acronyms utilized:

- TL = Team Leader
- TR= Traditional
- PH = Postal History
- PS = Postal Stationery
- AE = Aerophilately
- AS = Astrophilately
- RE = Revenue

- TH = Thematic
- MO = Maximaphily
- YO = Youth
- MO = Modern Philately
- OP = Open Class
- LI = Literature
- EG = Expert Group

- Andrés Schlichter (Traditional, Postal History, Aerophilately) FIP JUDGE- TL (TR, PH) & Jury Fellow
- Christian Pérez (Thematic, Youth) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Eliseo R. Otero (Thematic, Literature) FIP JUDGE TL (TH)
- Guillermo Pettigiani (Traditional) FIP JUDGE
- Héctor Di Lalla (Postal History)
- José Amadeo García (Traditional)
- Jorge Alcañiz (Traditional)
- Jorge Moscatelli (Traditional, Aerophilately) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Miguel Casielles (Traditional, Postal History) FIP JUDGE TL (TR) & Jury Fellow
- Roberto García Lima (Postal History)
- Roberto Cravero (Thematic)

BOLIVIA

- Daniel González (Traditional)
- José Luis Zeballos (Traditional)

BRASIL

- Carlos Eduardo Capucio (Thematic) FIP JUDGE
- Everaldo Santos (Traditional, Postal History) FIP JUDGE -TL (TR) & Jury Fellow
- Geraldo de Andrade Ribeiro Jr. (Thematic, Literature, Maximaphily) FIP JUDGE
- Klerman Wanderley Lopes (Traditional, Postal History) FIP JUDGE -TL (TH, TR)
- Luis Cláudio Fritzen (Thematic) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Luiz Alvim Junqueira (Thematic, Youth) FIP JUDGE
- Reinaldo Estevão Macedo (Thematic, Postal Stationery, Open Class, Modern, Literature) – FIP JUDGE -TL (TH) – EG & Jury Fellow
- Rogério Aparecido Dedivitis (Thematic) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow

(+)CANADA

- Charles J. G. Verge (Traditional, Postal History, Youth, Literature) FIP JUDGE -TL (TH, TR) & Jury Fellow & Jury Trainer
- Cimon Morin (Literature) FIP JUDGE
- Ed Kroft (**Postal History**) –**FIP JUDGE** & Jury Fellow
- James R. Taylor (Traditional) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- John G. McEntyre (Traditional) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Sam Chui (Traditional, Postal History, Postal Stationery) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow

- Cristian Mouat Croxatto (Postal History)
- Heinz Junge (Revenue) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Patricio Aguirre Warden (Postal History) FIP JUDGE
- Walter Kaltwasser (Traditional, Postal History, Revenue) FIP JUDGE

- Alfredo Frohlich (Traditional) FIP JUDGE
- Gian Marco Caruso (Traditional, Postal History, Revenue) FIP JUDGE
- Santiago Cruz (Aerophilately y Traditional) FIP JUDGE
- Rocío Ospina (Thematic, Youth)

ECOSTA RICA

- Francisco Pérez Camacho (Postal History) FIP JUDGE
- Juan Herrera (Traditional)
- Juan Reinoso León (Traditional, Postal History, Postal Stationery) FIP JUDGE -TL(PS) & Jury Fellow
- Luis Fernando Díaz Jiménez (Traditional, Postal History, Thematic, Youth, Literature) – FIP JUDGE– EG & Jury Fellow

ECUBA

- Joaquín Mestre Jordi (Thematic)
- José Raúl Lorenzo Sánchez (Thematic, Youth, Literature, Modern Philately) – FIP JUDGE -TL (YO) & Jury Fellow
- Juan Carlos Fresquet Portela (Traditional) FIP JUDGE
- Mario Amores Fernández (Youth)

- Juan Pablo Aguilar (Revenue)
- Paúl Novoa Vivero (Traditional) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Rodrigo Páez Terán (Traditional, Postal History, Literature)
- Teddy Suárez Montenegro (Traditional, Postal Stationery) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow



- Ángel Iglesias Vidal (Thematic)
- Arturo Ferrer Zavala (Thematic, Literature, Postal Stationery)
- Fernando Aranaz del Río (Traditional, Postal History, Aerophilately, Astrophilately, Literature) – FIP JUDGE -TL (TR, PH, AE, AS) & Jury Fellow
- Germán Baschwitz Gómez (Postal History, Postal Stationery) FIP JUDGE
- Jesú Sitjá Prats (Traditional, Revenue) FIP JUDGE
- José Ángel Campo Huerta (Thematic)
- José Luis Iglesias Xifrá (Thematic) FIP JUDGE
- José M. Grandela Duran (Literature, Aerophilately, Astrophilately) FIP JUDGE -TL (AS)
- José Manuel Rodríguez G. (Postal Stationery) FIP JUDGE -TL (PS) & Jury Fellow
- José Pedro Gómez- Agüero (Postal History, Aerophilately) FIP JUDGE
- José Ramón Moreno (Thematic, Literature, Modern Philately, Open Class) – FIP JUDGE -TL (TH, LI, MO, OP) & Jury Fellow
- Juan Antonio Casas Pajares (Maximaphily) FIP JUDGE
- Juan Manuel Cerrato García (Postal History) FIP JUDGE
- Juan Panés Cantero (Postal History, Postal Stationery)
- Manuel López Calciz (Thematic, Youth) FIP JUDGE
- Miguel Ángel García Fernández (Thematic, Literature, Youth, Open Class)
 FIP JUDGE -TL (YO)
- Rafael Acuña Castillo (Thematic, Literature) FIP JUDGE
- Ramón María Cortés de Haro (Traditional, Postal History, Literature, Revenue) – FIP JUDGE
- Teodosio Arredondo Sánchez (Literature, Open Class)

UNITED STATES

- Akthem Al-Manaseer (Traditional) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Colin Fraser (Traditional) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Darell Ertzberger (Thematic, Postal Stationery) FIP JUDGE& Jury Fellow
- Douglas Clark (Literature, Youth) FIP JUDGE
- Frederick Lawrence (Traditional) FIP JUDGE
- James Gough (Traditional) FIP JUDGE
- James Mazepa (Traditional) FIP JUDGE -TL (TR)
- John Hotchner (Traditional, Revenue, Literature) FIP JUDGE-TL(TR) – EG
- Kathryn Johnson (Traditional) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Matthew Kweriga (Postal History) FIP JUDGE
- Mark Banchik (Postal History) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Michael Dixon (Literature, Postal Stationery) FIP JUDGE
- Nancy Zielinski-Clark (Youth, Postal History) FIP JUDGE
- Patricia Stilwell Walker (Youth, Postal History) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Peter McCann (Traditional, Postal History, Modern Philately) FIP JUDGE -TL (TR, PH, MO) & Jury Fellow
- Robert Odenweller (Traditional, Postal History, Revenue, Literature)
 FIP JUDGE -TL (TR) EG
- Ronald Lesher (Revenue, Open Class) FIP JUDGE -TL (RE, OP)
- Ross Towle (Traditional, Postal Stationery, Postal History) FIP JUDGE & Jury Fellow
- Stepehn D. Schumann (Traditional, Postal History, Postal Stationery)
 FIP JUDGE TL (TR, PH, PS) & Jury Fellow
- Stephen Reinhard (Aerophilately) FIP JUDGE– EG
- Stephen Washburne (Postal History) FIP JUDGE

- Thomas Mazza(Postal History) JUEZ FIP
- Timothy Bartshe (Traditional)
- W. Danforth Walker (Traditional, Postal History, Postal Stationery, Revenue) – FIP JUDGE -TL (PH) & Jury Fellow
- Yamil Kouri (Postal History) FIP JUDGE

MEXICO

- Alberto Jiménez Cordero (Traditional)
- Alejandro Grossmann Epper (Traditional, Literature)
- David Braun Goldfeder (Thematic)
- Víctor Antonio Sienra Alba (????) FIP JUDGE

- Carlos E. Kron (Traditional, Thematic, Aerophilately) FIP JUDGE
- Dila Eaton (Traditional, Postal History) FIP JUDGE EG & Jury Fellow

PERU

 Aldo L. Samamé y Samamé (Traditional, Postal History, Postal Stationery, Revenue, Literature) – FIP JUDGE -TL (TR, PH, LI) – EC & Jury Fellow

- Antonio Lladó (Thematic)
- Miguel García Lescano (Thematic)
- Walter Britz (Traditional, Postal History)

Pedro Meri (Postal History, Traditional) – FIP JUDGE -TL (TR)